UALacrosse.org is sponsored by
THE 2019 VARSITY TEAM!
2019 GIRLS LACROSSE GAME SCHEDULE
V A R S I T Y
  
        Head Coach Wendy Pinta
        Associate Head Coach Sue Stimmel
        Assistant Coach Katie Bondy
        Assistant Coach Caroline Chao
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOC
MAP
SCORE
Sat March 2 1:00 pm Dublin Jerome (SCR) Home
(Marv)
Thurs March 7 5:30 pm New Albany (SCR) Away
Fri March 8 5:30 pm Olentangy (SCR) Home
(Marv)
Thurs March 21 7:00 pm DeSales Away
5-8 L
Thurs April 4 5:30 pm Pickerington Central Home
(Tremont)
18-4 W
Sat April 6 10:30 am New Trier Away
8-8 Tie
Sat April 6 2:00 pm Glenbrook Away
13-8 W
Tues April 9 7:00 pm Marysville Away
20-1 W
Thurs April 11 5:30 pm Pickerington North Home
(Tremont)
18-0 W
Sat April 13 9:00 am Hannigan
UA vs Thomas Worthington
Field 1
@Thomas Worthington
12-6 W
Sat April 13 11:30 am Hannigan
UA vs Hudson
Field 2
@ Thomas Worthington
7-5 W
Wed April 17 7:00 pm Olentangy Liberty Away
15-9 W
Sat April 20 12:00 pm New Albany Home
(Tremont)
11-8 W
Wed April 24 7:00 pm Hilliard Davidson Away
17-2 W
Thurs April 25 7:30 pm Gahanna
SENIOR NIGHT
Home
(The Wellington School)
18-3 W
Sat April 27 11:00 am CHG Play Day
UA vs. Loyola
Field 1
Cleveland Heights Invitational
5-10 L
Sat April 27 1:00 pm CHG Play Day
UA vs. Medina
Field 3
Cleveland Heights Invitational
17-4 W
Tues April 30 7:00 pm Dublin Coffman Away
17-2 W
Fri May 3 6:30 pm Sycamore Away
15-15 T
2 OT
Tues May 7 7:00 pm Dublin Jerome Away
11-10 W
Sat May 11 12:00 pm Rockford
Home
(Tremont)
10-9 W
STATE TOURNAMENT
Tues May 14 5:30 pm Miamisburg Home
Tremont Turf Fields
19-0 W
Fri May 17 5:00 pm Regional Quarterfinals
vs. Hilliard Darby
Home
Tremont Turf Fields
17-4 W
Mon May 20 5:30 pm Regional Semifinals
vs. Thomas Worthington
Home
Tremont Turf Fields
17-6 W
Thurs May 23 5:30 pm Regional Final
vs. Dublin Jerome
Dublin Scioto
11-4 W
Wed May 29 7:00 pm State Semifinal
vs. Sycamore
Beavercreek High School: 2660 Dayton Xenia Road
Beavercreek OH 45434-6399
18-9 W
Sat June 1 4:00 pm State Final
vs. New Albany
Buy tickets here
Ohio Wesleyan University
12-10 W
       
J U N I O R   V A R S I T Y   A (JVA)
  
JV Head Coach:  Macauley Mikes         See Google Schedule
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOC
MAP
SCORE
Sat March 2 2:00 pm Dublin Jerome (SCR) Home
(Marv)
Thurs March 7 6:30 pm New Albany (SCR) Away
Thurs March 21 5:30 pm DeSales Away
9-1 W
Sat March 30 11:30 am Chillicothe Home
(Tremont)
20-13 W
Tues April 2 6:30 pm Thomas Worthington Home
(Burbank)
13-5 W
Thurs April 4 7:00 pm Pickerington Central Home
(Tremont)
14-1 W
Sat April 6 9:00 am New Trier Away
6-7 L
Sat April 6 12:30 pm Glenbrook Away
15-2 W
Thurs April 11 7:00 pm Pickerington North Home
(Tremont)
16-1 W
Wed April 17 5:30 pm Olentangy Liberty Away
13-3 W
Sat April 20 10:30 am New Albany Home
(Tremont)
9-10 L
Sat April 27 11:00 am JV Playday
Worthington Kilbourne
@ Hilliard Davidson
Stadium Field
   
    11:00 am JV Playday
Hudson
@ Weaver Stadium Field across the street
8-7 W
      JV Playday
Worthington Kilbourne
@ Hilliard Davidson
Stadium Field
   
    1:00 pm
8-4 W
Tues April 30 5:30 pm Dublin Coffman Away
17-3 W
Fri May 3 5:00 pm Sycamore Away
11-9 W
Tues May 7 5:30 pm Dublin Jerome Away
11-3 W
Thurs May 9 6:30 pm Olentangy Liberty Home
(Tremont)
canceled
Sat May 11 2:15 pm Mason
UALA Day
Home
(Tremont)
5-10 L
  
J U N I O R   V A R S I T Y   B (JVB)
  
Head Coach: Jeff Turner         See Google Schedule
Sat March 2 12:00 pm Buckeye Valley (SCR) Home (Marv)
Tues March 5 5:30 pm Whetstone (SCR) Away
Thurs March 21 5:30 pm Olentangy Berlin Away
14-4 W
Sat March 30 1:00 pm Chillicothe Home
(Tremont)
15-3 W
Tues April 2 5:30 pm Worthington Kilbourne Home
(Burbank)
6-6 T
Thurs April 4 5:30 pm Columbus Academy Away
3-8 L
Tues April 9 5:30 pm Marysville Away
18-0 W
Thurs April 11 5:30 pm Buckeye Valley Away
13-7 W
Wed April 24 5:30 pm Hilliard Davidson Away
16-1 W
Thurs April 25 5:30 pm Gahanna
Senior Night
Home
(Tremont)
16-3 W
Sat April 27 12:00 pm JV Playday
Medina
@ Hilliard Davidson
North Field
10-3 W
    2:00 pm JV Playday
Columbus Academy
@ Hilliard Davidson
North Field
5-5 T
Wed May 1 5:30 pm Thomas Worthington Home
Front Lawn
20-10 W
Thurs May 9 5:30 pm Olentangy Liberty Home
(Tremont)
canceled
Sat May 11 10:00 am Thomas Worthington Home
(Tremont)
17-4 W
     
   
 
 
© 2007 - 2018 Upper Arlington Girls' Lacrosse   
 
 
This site is not sponsored by the Upper Arlington City School District.
  s