UALacrosse.org is sponsored by
2022 GIRLS LACROSSE GAME SCHEDULE
V A R S I T Y
  
        Varsity Head Coach Morgan Fee Maldovan
        Associate Head Coach   
        Varsity Assistant Coach Sue Stimmel
        Goalie Head Coach Sam Arey
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
MAP
SCORE
Tues March 8 5:30 pm Olentangy Liberty
Scrimmage
Away
Sat March 12 TBA Springboro
Scrimmage
Home
Sat March 12 TBA Thomas Worthington
Scrimmage
Home
Tues March 22 7:00 pm St. Francis DeSales Away
Thurs March 31 7:00 pm Thomas Worthington Away
Sat April 2 1:30 pm Jackson Away
Tues April 5 7:00 pm Olentangy Orange Home
Sat April 9 2:30 pm Loveland Away
Mon April 11 7:00 pm Dublin Coffman Away
Sun April 17 6:30 pm Sycamore Away
Tues April 19 7:00 pm Olentangy Liberty Home
Thurs April 21 7:00 pm Dublin Jerome Away
Fri April 22 5:00 pm New Trier
UALA/MS Night
Home
Sat April 23 TBA Hannigan Tournament
2 Varsity Games
Kilbourne
Tues April 26 7:00 pm Hilliard Bradley Away
Thurs April 28 7:00 pm New Albany Home
Sat April 30 12:30 pm Mason
Prom
Home
Tues May 3 7:00 pm Hilliard Davidson
Senior Night
Home
PLAYOFFS
May 14-19 Regional Qualifying Higher Seed Hosts
May 18-21 Regional Quarterfinals Higher Seed Hosts
May 23-27 Regional Semis & Finals Neutral Site
May 31-June 2 State Semifinals Ohio Wesleyan University
June 4 State Championship Ohio Wesleyan University
   
J U N I O R   V A R S I T Y    (JVA)
  
        JVA Head Coach TBA
DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
MAP
SCORE
Tues March 8 6:30 pm Olentangy Liberty
Scrimmage
Away
Sat March 12 TBA Thomas Worthington
Scrimmage
Home
Thurs March 24 6:00 pm Olentangy Liberty Home - Tremont
Sat April 2 12:00 pm Jackson Away
Thurs April 7 6:45 pm Worthington Kilbourne Away
Sat April 9 2:30 pm Loveland Away
Sun April 17 5:00 pm Sycamore Away
Tues April 19 5:30 pm Olentangy Liberty Home
Thurs April 28 5:30 pm New Albany Home
Sat April 30 11:00 am Mason
Prom
Home
TBA TBA JV Play Day Away -
Davidson
Thurs May 5 6:45 pm Olentangy Liberty Away
Thurs May 12 6:45 pm Worthington Kilbourne Away
              
F R E S H M A N  (JVB )  T E A M
  
        JVB Head Coach TBA
Sat March 12 TBA Springboro
Scrimmage
Home
Tues March 22 5:30 pm St. Francis DeSales Away
Thurs March 24 5:00 pm Olentangy Liberty Home
Thurs March 31 5:30 pm Thomas Worthington Away
Tues April 5 5:30 pm Olentangy Orange Home
Thurs April 7 5:30 pm Worthington Kilbourne Away
Mon April 11 5:30 pm Dublin Coffman Away
Thurs April 21 5:30 pm Dublin Jerome Away
Tues April 26 5:30 pm Hilliard Bradley Away
TBA TBA JV Play Day Davidson
Tues May 3 5:30 pm Hilliard Davidson
Senior Night
Home
Thurs May 5 5:30 pm Olentangy Liberty Away
Thurs May 12 5:30 pm Worthington Kilbourne Away
   
    
   
 
 
© 2007 - 2020 Upper Arlington Girls' Lacrosse   
 
 
This site is not sponsored by the Upper Arlington City School District.
  s